The Bucket

From: Adelaide, Australia

There is very little information on The Bucket. Members included Andy Wilkinson (vocals), Ian Nancarrow (guitar), Jeff Gurr (bass), and Albert Sawyer (drums). In 1969, The Bucket released their lone single “I Can’t Help Thinking Of You” which is a great bit of pop psych. The single was released on Festival Records.

Feel free to use our Facebook page to discuss & ask any questions you have about this artist, a fellow PsycheHead is sure to have the answer.

Tracks played on Psychedelicized…


Festival FK-2863 – 1969

  • I Can’t Help Thinking Of You