Granny’s Intentions

Feel free to use our Facebook page to discuss & ask any questions you have about this artist, a fellow PsycheHead is sure to have the answer.

Tracks played on Psychedelicized…

From the 1968 single Deram DM 158

  • Sandy’s On The Phone
  • The Story Of David

From the 1969 album Honest Injun

  • Fifty Years On
  • Maybe
  • Nutmeg, Bitter-Sweet
  • Rise Then Fall