James Gang

From: Cleveland, OH, USA

Feel free to use our Facebook page to discuss & ask any questions you have about this artist, a fellow PsycheHead is sure to have the answer.

Tracks played on Psychedelicized…


  • The Bomber [Original Complete Version] (Originally Unreleased, 1970)
  • Walk Away [Live 3/71, Beat Club] (Originally Unreleased, 1971)

Original LPs/EPs…

  • Again
  • Ashes, The Rain And I
  • Asshtonpark
  • Bluebird
  • Collage
  • Dreamin’ In The Country
  • Fred
  • Funk #48
  • Funk #49
  • Garden Gate
  • I Don’t Have The Time
  • It’s All The Same
  • Live My Life Again
  • Midnight Man
  • Stop
  • Take A Look Around
  • Tend My Garden
  • Thanks
  • The Bomber
  • The Bomber [Original Complete Version]
  • There I Go Again
  • Things I Could Be
  • Walk Away
  • White Man/Black Man
  • Woman
  • Yadig?
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.