The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band

Feel free to use our Facebook page to discuss & ask any questions you have about this artist, a fellow PsycheHead is sure to have the answer.

Tracks played on Psychedelicized…

  • A Child’s Guide To Good & Evil
  • I Won’t Hurt You
  • Ritual #1
  • Ritual #2
  • Smell Of Incense
  • Transparent Day
  • Until The Poorest Of People Have Money To Spend
  • Watch Yourself